Artist: New Trolls
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Catalog#: T 56589
Format: Vinyl
Country: Italy
Released: 1978
A1 Suite Disco, Strumentale 5:06
A2 Quella Carezza Della Sera 4:12
A3 Musica Insieme 3:35
A4 Lei, Se Vuoi 4:20
B1 Aldebaran 3:53
B2 Españolada 5:03
B3 Dancing 8:13

Arranged By - Gianfranco Lombardi
Artwork By [Cover And Special Effects] - Mario Convertino
Bass - Giorgio D'Adamo
Drums, Percussion, Vocals - Gianni Belleno
Engineer - Andre Harwood
Engineer [Assistant] - Carlo Martenet
Engineer [Assistant] - Christophe Bonno
Engineer [Assistant] - Paolo Bocchi
Guitar, Vocals - Nico Di Palo
Guitar, Vocals - Ricky Belloni
Keyboards, Synthesizer, Vocals - Vittorio De Scalzi
Keyboards, Vocals - Giorgio Usai
Music By, Lyrics By - Gianni Belleno
Music By, Lyrics By - Giorgio D'Adamo
Music By, Lyrics By - Nico Di Palo
Music By, Lyrics By - Ricky Belloni
Music By, Lyrics By - Sergio Bardotti
Music By, Lyrics By - Vittorio De Scalzi
Other [General Manager] - Antonio Colombi
Producer - Sergio Bardotti


Recorded at Le Château, Hèrouville (France) May, 1978 and Regson, Milano, June, 1978. Vocals recorded and mixing at Studio B Ricordi, Milano, September, 1978.

No votes yet