Alice In Wonderland

Artist: Neuschwanstein
Label: Musea, Rock Symphony
Catalog#: FGBG 4468, RSLN 126
Format: CD
Country: France
Released: 2008
1 White Rabbit  
2 Gate To Wonderland  
3 Pond Of Tears  
4 Old Father's Song  
5 Five-O'Clock Tea  
6 Palace Of Wonderland  
7 The Court Of The Animals  
8 Alice's Return  

Rainer Zimmer - Bass
Hans-Peter Schwarz - Drums, Percussion
Roger Weiler - Electric Guitar [6 & 12-string], Voice [Narration]
Klaus Mayer - Flute, Synthesizer
Klaus Mayer - Music By, Arranged By
Roger Weiler - Music By, Arranged By
Thomas Neuroth - Music By, Arranged By
Thomas Neuroth - Piano, Organ, Synthesizer


Recorded live F4-Studio, Sarrebruck, April 1976

No votes yet