Artist: Magma
Label: Tomato
Catalog#: TOM-7021
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1978
A1 The Last Seven Minutes (1970-71, Phase I) 7:00
A2 Spiritual (Negro Song) 3:17
A3 Rind-ë (Eastern Song) 3:07
A4 Liriïk Necronomicus Kanht (In Which Our Heroes Ourgon & Gorgo Meet) 4:59
B1 Maahnt (The Wizard's Fight Versus The Devil) 5:29
B2 Dondaï (To An Eternal Love) 7:59
B3 Nono (1978, Phase II) 6:17

Artwork By – H.R. Giger
Bass – Stöht Ourgon, Wurd Gorgo
Engineer [Assistant] – Michel Marie
Mastered By – Joe Gastwirt
Photography [X-ray Images] – Leni Fuhrman
Piano, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Synthesizer [Mini Moog, Oberheim Polyphonic] – Kahal Negümüraaht
Producer, Engineer – Laurent Thibault
Trombone – Jacques Bolognesi
Trumpet – Tony Russo
Vocals – Dë Wëlëss, Klaus Blasquiz, Thaud Zata
Vocals, Drums, Percussion, Piano, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Keyboards [Chamberlin], Composed By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Christian Vander


Recorded and mixed at the Château d'Herouville in autumn 1977.
Mastered at Master Disc, New York.
Gold Foil Promo stamp on back. "Promotional Copy - Not For Sale" on both labels

Your rating: None Average: 4 (1 vote)