Artist: FM
Label: Quality
Catalog#: SV 2138
Format: Vinyl
Country: Canada
Released: 1985
A1 Just Like You 4:05
A2 We Hold On 4:35
A3 All Of The Dreams 4:05
A4 Until The Night Is Over 3:50
A5 The Only Way To Win 3:46
B1 Why Dont You Take It 4:10
B2 Distant Early Warning 4:08
B3 Friends And Neighbours 4:33
B4 Stop! 5:00

FM - Arranged By
Michael Waite - Arranged By
Dave Moses - Backing Vocals
Glen Johansen - Backing Vocals
Robert Vanderhorst - Design [Cover Art]
Martin Deller - Drums, Percussion [Electronic]
Ben Mink - Electric Guitar
Glen Johansen - Engineer
John Naslen - Engineer
Mark Baldi - Engineer [Assistant]
Mike Duncan - Engineer [Assistant]
Noel Golden - Engineer [Assistant]
Nash The Slash - Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Mandolin [Electric], Violin [Electric], Harmonica
Cameron Hawkins - Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Synthesizer, Bass
Bob Ludwig - Mastered By
Michael Waite - Producer
Rob Yale - Sampler [Fairlight C.m.i.]
Cameron Hawkins - Written-By
Martin Deller - Written-By
Michael Waite - Written-By
Nash The Slash - Written-By


Bed tracks recorded at Manta Sound
Overdubs recorded at Metalworks
Mixed at Manta Sound
Mastered at Masterdisk, N.Y.C.
Tracks are numbered A - I on sleeve and label
The four-point MAPL icon (Music, Artist, Performance, Lyrics) indicates 100% Canadian Content (CanCon)
All songs published by Bandwidth Pub./Shediac Music/CAPAC
℗ © 1985 Quality Records
Manufactured in Canada

No votes yet