Corporal Cauliflowers Mental Function

Artist: Jim Pembroke
Label: Love Records (4)
Catalog#: LRLP 214
Format: Vinyl
Country: Finland
Released: 1978
A1 Corporal Punishment 2:33
A2 Bertha Come Back 2:43
A3 Island Town 3:51
A4 Masquerade At The White Palace 3:48
A5 Skobiit Party Civilised Session 4:12
B1 KnockKnockKnock (The Revolution Of Love) 4:56
B2 All Over Too Soon 2:51
B3 Earring Is Believing 3:56
B4 A Better Hold (And A Little View) 3:02
B5 Goddammmaddog (The Horse) 5:18

Pedro Hietanen - Accordion
Pave Maijanen - Bass, Performer [Harmonies]
Jim Pembroke - Composed By, Lyrics By
Timo Kelaranta - Cover
Ronnie Österberg - Drums
Christer Berg - Engineer
Coste Apetrea - Guitar
Pekka Rechardt - Guitar
Jim Pembroke - Piano, Vocals
Måns Groundstroem - Producer
Ronnie Österberg - Producer
Eero Koivistoinen - Saxophone, Arranged By [Horns]


Recorded Oct/Nov -76.
"Earring" and Maddag" remixed at Metronome.
Arrangements by the group.

No votes yet