Durch Die Wüste

Artist: Roedelius, Hans-Joachim
Label: Sky Records
Catalog#: 014
Format: LP
Country: Germany
Released: 1978
A1 Am Rockzipfel 4:40
A2 Durch Die Wüste 13:58
B1 Johanneslust 4:58
B2 Glaubersalz 3:24
B3 Mr. Livingstone I Suppose 5:38
B4 Regenmacher 6:48

Engineer – Konrad Plank*, Dave Hutchins
Keyboards, Composed By – Hans-Joachim Roedelius
Photography By – Christine Roedelius
Producer – Plank*, Roedelius*

Voice, Guitar, Electronics [Mixer] – Konrad Plank*


Recorded and mixed at Konrad Plank's Studio, May 1976, slightly changed at the same place, January 1978

The title on the back cover is "Durch Die Wüste/Desert".

No votes yet