The Fading Ghost Of Twilight

Artist: Agents Of Mercy
Label: Foxtrot Records
Catalog#: FOX CD 029
Format: CD
Country: Sweden
Released: 2009-06-14
1 The Fading Ghosts Of Twilight  
2 The Unwanted Brother  
3 Afternoon Skies  
4 Heroes & Beacons  
5 Jesus On The Barricades  
6 Waiting For The Sun  
7 A Different Sun  
8 Ready To Fly  
9 People Like Us  
10 A Soldiers Tale  
11 Bomb Inside Her Heart  
12 Mercy And Mercury  
No votes yet