Further Thoughts On The Classics

Artist: Electrophon
Label: Polydor
Catalog#: 2482 335
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1975
A1 Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba  
A2 The Girl With The Flaxen Hair  
A3 The Flight Of The Bumble Bee  
A4 None But The Weary Heart  
A5 Allegro  
A6 Greensleeves  
A7 Sabre Dance  
B1 Skaters Waltz  
B2 Serenade  
B3 Moto Perpetuo  
B4 Anitra's Dance From "Peer Gynt"  
B5 Hall Of The Mountain King From "Peer Gynt"  

Dudley Simpson - Arranged By


An Electrophon Music Ltd. Production
This was Electrophon's "In A Covent Garden" album, retitled and repackaged for Polydor's 'Special Series'.

Your rating: None Average: 3 (2 votes)