Inferno (Original Soundtrack)

Artist: Keith Emerson
Label: Atlantic
Catalog#: K 50753
Format: Vinyl
Country: United Kingdom
Released: 1980
A1 Inferno (Main Title Theme)  
A2 Rose's Descent Into The Cellar  
A3 Taxi Ride (Rome)  
A4 The Library  
A5 Sarah In The Library Vaults  
A6 Bookbinder's Delight  
A7 Rose Leaves The Apartment  
A8 Rose Gets It  
B1 Elisa's Story  
B2 A Cat Attic Attack  
B3 Kazanian's Tarantella  
B4 Mark's Discovery  
B5 Mater Tenebrarum  
B6 Inferno Finale  
B7 Cigarettes, Ices, Etc.  

Bass - Kendall Stubbs
Drums - Frank Scully


Arranged By, Composed By - Keith Emerson
Arranged By, Orchestrated By, Conductor - Godfrey Salmon


Gatefold sleeve.

Your rating: None Average: 3 (2 votes)