Artist: Adrian Wagner
Label: Charisma
Catalog#: CAS 1124
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1977
A1 Where Are We Going? 3:40
A2 Waterbrook 3:05
A3 High Seas 2:55
A4 Love Theme 3:23
A5 Amazon 3:03
B1 There's Another Summer Coming 4:45
B2 Machu Picchu 3:42
B3 Above The Horizon 1:51
B4 Leaving It All Behind 4:44

Fran Sansom - Artwork By [Art Director]
Thunderthighs - Backing Vocals
Morris Pert - Drums, Percussion
Steve Lillywhite - Engineer
Bob Weston - Guitar [Guitars]
Adrian Wagner - Keyboards, Synthesizer [Synthesizers], Vocals, Music By, Engineer
John Edwards - Producer, Lyrics By
Mel Collins - Saxophone [Saxophones]


Engineered at Riverside Recordings, London. A1 remixed at Phonogram Studios, London. Copyright and Published by Warner Bros. Music. Special thanks to Howard Blake, Martin Davies and Bunny, the artificial head.

No votes yet