Levin Torn White

Artist: Tony Levin / David Torn / Alan White
Label: Lazy Bones
Catalog#: none
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: 2011
1 No Warning Lights  
2 Ultra Mullett  
3 White Noise  
4 The Hood Fell  
5 Monkey Mind  
6 Cheese It, The Corpse  
7 Convergence  
8 Pillowfull Of Dark  
9 The Eggman Cometh  
10 Sleeping Horse  
11 Prom Night Of The Centipedes  
12 Crunch Time  
13 Brain Tattoo  
14 Lights Out  

Tony Levin - Bass, Chapman Stick
Alan White - Drums, Percussion
David Torn - Guitar, Sounds [Textural Events]
Scott Schorr - Producer
Tony Levin - Producer


This record was made at Cell Labs East, Bearsville, NY.
Marketed by the label as "A collaborative beatdown of original progressive rock instrumentals by three legendary musicians"

No votes yet