Artist: Kayak
Label: Vertigo
Catalog#: 6423 432
Format: Vinyl
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1981
A1 Merlin 7:20
A2 Tintagel 2:39
A3 The Sword In The Stone 3:31
A4 The King's Enchanter 2:38
A5 Niniane (Lady Of The Lake) 7:22
B1 Seagull 4:10
B2 Boogie Heart 4:10
B3 Now That We've Come This Far 4:25
B4 Can't Afford To Lose 3:17
B5 Love's Aglow 6:00

Govert de Roos - Art Direction, Photography By
Ollie Sassen - Art Direction, Photography By
Peter Scherpenzeel - Bass Guitar, Recorder
Rein van den Broek - Brass
Max Werner - Drums, Percussion, Vocals [Additional]
Jan Schuurman - Engineer
Neil Kernon - Engineer
Dick Scheepbouwer - Engineer [Live Sound]
Frits Hirschland - Executive-producer
Johan Slager - Guitar, Banjo, Lute
Ton Scherpenzeel - Keyboards, Vocals [Additional]
Ton Scherpenzeel - Lead Vocals
Edward Reekers - Lead Vocals, Vocals [Additional]
Irene Linders - Lyrics By
Ton Scherpenzeel - Lyrics By
Ton Scherpenzeel - Music By
Gerrit-Jan Leenders - Producer, Arranged By
Kayak - Producer, Arranged By
Benny Behr - Strings
Irene Linders - Vocals [Additional]
Katherine Lapthorn - Vocals [Additional]


Recorded at Soundpush Studios, Blaricum, Holland.
Qcumber Controlled.
Printed in The Netherlands.
Released with a lyrics inner sleeve.

No votes yet