Original Syn (The Complete History Of The Syn 1965-69)

Artist: Syn
Label: Acme
Catalog#: ADLP1042
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 2005
A1 Grounded  
A2 14 Hour Technicolour Dream  
A3 Flowerman  
A4 Created By Clive  
A5 The Last Performance Of The Royal Regimental Very Victorious And Valiant Band  

Denny Ward - Vocals

A6 Mr White's White Flying Machine  

Ayshea Brough - Vocals

B1 Flowerman (Demo)  
B2 Merry-Go-Round (Demo)  
B3 I Can't Explain (Demo)  
B4 Love You (Demo)  
B5 Gangster Opera (Rehearsal)  
B6 Sunset Boulevard (Demo)  
B7 Cadillac Dreams (Demo)  

Chris Squire - Bass
Joolie Wood - Design [Cover]
Gunnar Jökull Hákonarson - Drums
Martyn Adelman - Drums
John Wheatley - Guitar
Peter Banks - Guitar
Andrew Pryce Jackman - Keyboards
Kenny Bell - Producer
Sky Mastering - Remastered By
Third Eye Studios - Remastered By
Chris Slater - Vocals
Steve Nardelli - Vocals


Limited edition of 500 copies

No votes yet