Artist: Inner City Unit
Label: Flicknife Records
Catalog#: SHARP 103
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1982
A1 Watching The Grass Grow  
A2 Space Invaders  
A3 Polyethylene  
A4 Cars Eat With Autoface  
A5 God Disco  
B1 Disco Tango  
B2 Gas Money  
B3 Alright On The Flight  
B4 Blue Rinse Haggard Robot  
B5 Bildeborg  

Backing Vocals – Claire Reeves
Drums – Dino Ferrari
Synthesizer – Mo Vicarage
Vocals, Bass – Andreas Wyden
Vocals, Drums – Mick Lee*
Vocals, Guitar – Steve Pond, Trev Thoms
Vocals, Keyboards – Dead Fred (3)
Vocals, Saxophone – Nik Turner

No votes yet