Artist: Who
Label: MCA Records
Catalog#: MCA2-10004
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1973-10
A1 I Am The Sea 2:08
A2 The Real Me 3:22
A3 Quadrophenia 6:15
A4 Cut My Hair 3:46
A4 The Punk Meets The Godfather 5:10
B1 I'm One 2:39
B2 The Dirty Jobs 4:30
B3 Helpless Dancer 2:32
B4 Is It In My Head 3:46

Engineer, Producer [Associate] - Glyn Johns

B5 I've Had Enough 6:14
C1 5:15 5:00
C2 Sea And Sand 5:01
C3 Drowned 5:28
C4 Bell Boy 4:56
D1 Doctor Jimmy 8:42
D2 The Rock 6:37
D3 Love, Reign O'er Me 5:48

Engineer, Producer [Associate] - Glyn Johns


Bass, Horns, Vocals - John Entwistle
Engineer, Recorded By [Special Effects] - Ron Nevison
Executive Producer - Chris Stamp
Executive Producer - Pete Kameron
Lead Vocals - Roger Daltrey
Mastered By - Arnie Acosta
Mixed By [Continuity], Engineer [Assistant] - Ron Fawcus
Mixed By [Studio Earphone] - Bob Pridden
Percussion, Vocals - Keith Moon
Photography [Front Cover], Artwork By [Design] - Graham Hughes
Photography [Inside Cover, Back Cover, Book], Artwork By [Art Direction] - Ethan A. Russell
Piano - Chris Stainton
Producer - Who
Producer [Pre-production], Executive Producer - Kit Lambert
Recorded By [Special Effects] - Rod Houison
Voice [News Reading] - John Curie
Written-by, Performer [Remainder], Producer [Pre-production], Recorded By [Special Effects] - Pete Townshend


Includes full-sized 12" booklet.

Your rating: None Average: 4.4 (7 votes)