Artist: Nucleus
Label: Vertigo
Catalog#: 6360 100
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1973
A1 Roots  
A2 Images  
A3 Caliban  
B1 Whapatiti  
B2 Capricorn  
B3 Odokamona  
B4 Southern Roots And Celebration  

Roger Sutton - Bass Guitar
Keith Davis - Design
Clive Thacker - Drums
Roger Wake - Engineer
Jocelyn Pitchen - Guitar
Aureo de Souza - Percussion
Dave MacRae - Piano, Electric Piano
Fritz Fryer - Producer
Brian Smith - Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Flute, Flute [Bamboo]
Ian Carr - Trumpet
Joy Yates - Vocals
Brian Smith - Written-By
Dave MacRae - Written-By
Ian Carr - Written-By


Recorded August 1973 and mixed September 1973 in Phonogram Studios, London
A Vertigo 'Spaceship' label release.

No votes yet