Sail In My Boat

Artist: Gordon Haskell
Label: CBS
Catalog#: 63741
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 1969
A1 Boat Trip  
A2 Born To Be Together  
A3 Flying Home Tomorrow  
A4 Lawbreaker  
A5 All Since You Went Away  
A6 Oo La Di Doo Da Day  
B1 Time Only Knows  
B2 Better By Far  
B3 Some Other Day  
B4 Zanzibar  
B5 Slow Boat  

John Cameron - Arranged By
Jimmy Duncan - Producer
Gordon Haskell - Vocals

Your rating: None Average: 2 (1 vote)