Samla Mammas Manna

Artist: Samla Mammas Manna
Label: Silence Records
Catalog#: SRS 4604
Format: Vinyl
Country: Sweden
Released: 1971
A1 Circus Apparatha 6:02
A2 Pausus 0:18
A3 Vidgat Läge 3:15
A4a Släde Till Satori I 3:24
A4b Släde Till Satori II 0:52
A4c Schekina 2:51
A5a Uvertyr Till Snäll Häst I 2:00
A5b Uvertyr Till Snäll Häst II 0:49
B1 Flickan I Skogen 2:20
B2 Manna Jamma 5:53
B3 At-One-Ment 4:20
B4 Skrik Från Embassy - Live 2:29
B5 Fittravisan 0:59
B6 E' Pop Tai 4:09

Bass - Lars Krantz
Cover - Lasse Wikfeld
Drums - Hasse Bruniusson
Lyrics By, Music By - Samla Mammas Manna
Percussion, Congas - Henrik Öberg
Piano, Organ - Lars Hollmer
Technician - Anders Lind
Vocals - Hasse Bruniusson
Vocals - Lars Hollmer


The track positions of A4a, A4b and A5a, A5b are derived from the fact that they have two durations on the release, appearing as ''3.24 + 0.52'' and ''2.00 + 0.49''.

Your rating: None Average: 3 (2 votes)