Artist: Peter Gabriel
Label: Geffen Records
Catalog#: GHS 2011
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 1982-09
A1 The Rhythm Of The Heat 5:15
A2 San Jacinto 6:21
A3 I Have The Touch 4:30
A4 The Family And The Fishing Net 7:00
B1 Shock The Monkey 5:23
B2 Lay Your Hands On Me 6:03
B3 Wallflower 6:30
B4 Kiss Of Life 4:17

David Rhodes - Backing Vocals
Jill Gabriel - Backing Vocals
John Ellis - Backing Vocals
Peter Hammill - Backing Vocals
Tony Levin - Bass
Jerry Marotta - Drums
Neil Perry - Engineer [Assistant]
David Rhodes - Guitar
John Ellis - Guitar
Ekome Dance Company - Percussion
Jerry Marotta - Percussion
Morris Pert - Percussion
David Lord - Piano
Peter Gabriel - Producer
David Lord - Producer, Engineer
Andy Rose - Recorded By
Tim Wybrow - Recorded By
Julian Mendelsohn - Remix
David Lord - Saxophone
Roberto Laneri - Saxophone
Stephen Paine - Saxophone
Jerry Marotta - Synthesizer
Larry Fast - Synthesizer
Tony Levin - Synthesizer
Peter Gabriel - Written-By, Arranged By


Lyrics printed on inner picture sleeve.

Your rating: None Average: 3.5 (2 votes)