Artist: Rush
Label: Mercury
Catalog#: SRM-1-4063
Format: Vinyl
Country: United States
Released: 1982-09-09
A1 Subdivisions  
A2 The Analog Kid  
A3 Chemistry  
A4 Digital Man  
B1 The Weapon  
B2 New World Man  
B3 Losing It  

Violin [Electric] – Ben Mink

B4 Countdown  

Arranged By – Rush, Terry Brown
Art Direction, Design [Graphics], Artwork By [Cover Concept] – Hugh Syme
Bass Guitar, Synthesizer, Vocals, Other [Pitcher] – Geddy Lee
Drums, Percussion, Other [Third Base] – Neil Peart
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer [Tauras Pedals], Other [First Base] – Alex Lifeson
Engineer – Paul Northfield
Engineer [Assistant] – Robbie Whelan
Executive Producer – Moon Records
Lyrics By – Lifeson* (tracks: A3), Lee* (tracks: A3), Peart*
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Music By – Lifeson*, Lee*
Photography – Deborah Samuel
Photography [Photographic Colour Optics] – Kineblok Inc.
Producer – Rush, Terry Brown


Recorded and mixed at Le Studio, April, May, June, and July 1982.
Digitally mastered by JVC.
mastered at Masterdisk.

Ben Mink appears courtesy of FM.

Your rating: None Average: 4.3 (3 votes)