Time To Turn

Artist: Eloy
Label: Harvest
Catalog#: 1C 064-46 548
Format: Vinyl
Country: Germany
Released: 1982
A1 Through A Summer Galaxy 6:00
A2 Behind The Walls Of Imagination 6:25
A3 Magic Mirrors 4:32
A4 Time To Turn 5:25
B1 End Of An Odyssey 9:25
B2 The Flash 5:34
B3 Say, Is It Really True 4:45

Bass - Klaus-Peter Matziol
Composed By, Arranged By - Eloy
Drums - Fritz Randow
Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion - Hannes Arkona
Keyboards - Hannes Folberth
Lyrics By - Sigi Hausen
Painting - Winfried Reinbacher
Producer - Eloy
Producer - Frank Bornemann
Recorded By, Mixed By - Jan Nemec
Vocals, Guitar - Frank Bornemann


Comes with an printed inner sleeve.

Your rating: None Average: 4 (2 votes)