Artist: Kevin Ayers
Label: Harvest
Catalog#: SHVL 800
Format: Vinyl
Country: United Kingdom
Released: 1972-01
A1 There Is Loving Among Us There Is Loving  
A2 Margaret  
A3 Oh My  
A4 Song From The Bottom Of A Well  
B1 Whatevershebringswesing  
B2 Stranger In Blue Suede Shoes  
B3 Champagne Cowboy Blues  
B4 Lullaby  

Arranged By – David Bedford (tracks: A1a)
Bass – Kevin Ayers, Mike Oldfield (tracks: B1)
Design – Adrian Boot
Drums – Tony Carr, William Murray
Engineer – John Barrett (2), Peter Mew
Flute – Didier Malherbe
Guitar – Kevin Ayers
Harmony Vocals – Robert Wyatt (tracks: B1)
Keyboards – David Bedford
Lead Guitar – Mike Oldfield
Percussion – Tony Carr, William Murray
Photography [Inside] – Adrian Lyne
Piano – Kevin Ayers
Producer – Andrew King (3), Kevin Ayers
Saxophone – Didier Malherbe
Violin – Johnny Van Derek
Violin [Electric] – Gerry Fields
Vocals – Kevin Ayers


Comes in a textured gatefold sleeve.
On a manual turntable, the water flow at the end of Lullaby continues in the runoff groove, which make the sound play in loop.
Text around top of edge (on label) :
The Gramophone Co., Ltd. All rights of the manufacturer and of the owner of the recorded work reserved.
Text around bottom of edge (on label) :
Made in GT Britain.
Unauthorised public performance, broadcasting, and copying of this record prohibited.

Your rating: None Average: 5 (1 vote)