Artist: Beatles
Label: Parlophone
Catalog#: PMC 7009
Format: Vinyl
Country: United Kingdom
Released: 1966-08
A1 Taxman 2:39
A2 Eleanor Rigby 2:06
A3 I'm Only Sleeping 3:00
A4 Love You To 2:59
A5 Here, There And Everywhere 2:25
A6 Yellow Submarine 2:41
A7 She Said She Said 2:37
B1 Good Day Sunshine 2:08
B2 And Your Bird Can Sing 2:00
B3 For No One 2:00
B4 Dr. Robert 2:14
B5 I Want To Tell You 2:29
B6 Got To Get You Into My Life 2:29
B7 Tomorrow Never Knows 2:57

Design [Cover Design] – Klaus Voormann
Lead Vocals [Lead Singer] – George Harrison (tracks: A1, A4, B5), John Lennon (tracks: A3, A7, B2, B4, B7), Paul McCartney (tracks: A2, A5, B1, B3, B6), Ringo Starr (tracks: A6)
Photography By [Back Cover] – Robert Whitaker
Producer – George Martin
Written-By – Harrison* (tracks: A1, A4, B5), Lennon-McCartney (tracks: A2, A3, A5 to B4, B6, B7)

Your rating: None Average: 4.8 (9 votes)